Skip to main content

Governing Board Minutes

Meeting Minutes

Governing Board Members List

  • Current Members List

    REGION V SERVICES GOVERNING BOARD - February 2020

    BUTLER COUNTY
    Ryan Svoboda
    1761 35th Road
    David City, NE 68632
    (h) 402-367-2359
    rsvoboda@butlercountyne.net

    FILLMORE COUNTY
    Kenny Harre
    313 N Missouri Avenue
    Exeter, NE 68351
    kenny.harre@fillmore.nacone.org

    GAGE COUNTY
    Dennis Byars (Chair)
    823 North 8th Street
    Beatrice, NE 68310
    (h) 223-4439/(c) 239-3610
    (Executive Committee)
    senden68310@hotmail.com

    JEFFERSON COUNTY
    Gale A. Pohlmann
    5645 Hwy 4
    Plymouth, NE 68424
    (h) 656-3733
    jeffco2@jeffconebraska.com

    JOHNSON COUNTY
    Jim Erickson
    73457 608 Avenue
    Sterling, NE 68443
    (h) 988-8079 (w) 335-6300
    jmerickson62@gmail.com

    LANCASTER COUNTY
    Christa Yoakum (Secretary)
    555 S. 10th Street
    Lincoln, NE 68508
    (w) 441-6863
    (Executive Committee)
    cyoakum@lancaster.ne.gov

    NEMAHA COUNTY
    Larry Holtzman
    2111 'L' St.
    Auburn, NE 68305
    (w) 274-4213 (c) 274-7476
    cpthandy@hotmail.com

    OTOE COUNTY
    Dan Crownover
    525 9th Street
    Unadilla, NE 68454
    (c) 402-873-9505
    dcrownover@otoecounty.ne.gov

    PAWNEE COUNTY
    Jan Lang
    P.O. Box 133
    DuBois, NE 68354
    (h) 859-4770
    (w) 852-2962
    BL33209@windstream.net

    POLK COUNTY
    Jerry Westring
    PO Box 241
    Stromsberg, NE 68666
    (c) 366-9449 
    (w) 747-5431
    (no email)

    RICHARDSON COUNTY
    John J. Caverzagie
    1420 McLean St.
    Falls City, NE 68355
    (h) 245-3080 (c) 419-9071
    (w) 245-2911
    jjc@sentco.net

    SALINE COUNTY
    Janet J. Henning
    1426 Hawthorne Street
    Crete, NE 68333
    (h) 826-2819 (c) 432-7621
    (w) 821-2374
    (Personnel Committee)
    janeth@neb.rr.com

    SAUNDERS COUNTY
    John Smaus
    1696 County Road 30
    Prague, NE  68050
    (w) 402-443-8101
    john.smaus@gmail.com

    SEWARD COUNTY
    Ken Schmieding
    1352 N 8th         
    Seward, NE 68434                                                                                                                                                                                      (w) 643-2883/643-4357/643-3018                                                                                                                            kschmieding@co.seward.ne.us

    THAYER COUNTY
    Dean Krueger
    PO Box 301
    Hebron, NE 68370
    (h) 768-2427
    (w) 768-6693
    dkrueger@diodecom.net

    YORK COUNTY
    Bill Bamesberger
    705 Highland Road
    Box 565
    Henderson, NE 68371
    (h) 723-5740
    billbmainstay@comm.net

    EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
    Matt Kasik
    3600 Union Dr.                                                                                                                                                                                    Lincoln, NE 68516                                                                                                                                                                                      (w) 471-6400                                                                                                                                                                  mjkasik@gmail.com

    FISCAL DIRECTOR
    Kevin Jeppson
    3600 Union Drive
    Lincoln, NE 68516
    (w) 471-6400
    kjeppson@outlook.com


Governing Board Meeting Minutes 2021


Governing Board Meeting Minutes 2020


Governing Board Meeting Minutes 2019


Governing Board Meeting Minutes 2018


Governing Board Meeting Minutes 2017


Governing Board Meeting Minutes 2016


Governing Board Meeting Minutes 2015

Close