Leadership

Our Leadership Team

Matt
Kasik

Chief Executive Officer

mkasik@regionvservices.com

Michele Scholz

Chief of Staff

mscholz@regionvservices.com

Brady Svendgard

Chief Operations Officer

bsvendgard@regionvservices.com

Joe Dondlinger

Chief Financial Officer

jdondlinger@regionvservices.com

Sarah Kramer

Chief Human Resources Officer

skramer@regionvservices.com

Todd
Scholz

Director of Quality and Ethics

tscholz@regionvservices.com

Tina
Dykes

Regional Area Director, Lincoln

tdykes@regionvservices.com

Cami 
Erb

Area Director, Crete

cerb@regionvservices.com

Cary
Deane

Area Director, Wahoo

cdeane@regionvservices.com

Chelsea Weeks

Senior Accountant

cweeks@regionvservices.com

Dillan Durham

Director of Nursing Education

ddurham@regionvservices.com

Jennifer Walker

Area Director, Nebraska City

jwalker@regionvservices.com

Jill Greenberg

Community Outreach Director

jgreenberg@regionvservices.com

Leslie Walters

Organizational Development Director

lwalters@regionvservices.com

Lisa
Meyer

Area Director, Fairbury, Hebron

lmeyer@regionvservices.com

Melody McLaughlin

Area Director, Auburn

mmchlaughlin@regionvservices.com

Mitch Graham

Area Director, Lincoln

mgraham@regionvservices.com

Nancy Fischer

Area Director, Lincoln

nfischer@regionvservices.com

Ryan Neal

Employment Specialist/Benefits Counselor

rneal@regionvservices.com

Sarah Railsback

Marketing & Development Manager

srailsback@regionvservices.com

Shawna Evans

Area Director, Lincoln

sevans@regionvservices.com

Tessa Humann

Area Director, Lincoln

thumann@regionvservices.com

Traci Ryba-Grant

Area Director, David City, Columbus

tryba-grant@regionvservices.com

Victoria Perry

Area Director, York, Seward

vperry@regionvservices.com

Wendy Sliva

Area Director, Gretna, Bellevue

wsliva@regionvservices.com

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!